Org chart

Ryan Schulke
CEO & Founder
Alex Mandel
Chief Financial Officer
Andrea Haldeman
SVP, Sales
Brian Hogan
President, Programmatic
Dan Barsky
General Counsel
Dan Hall
Chief Technology Officer
Don Patrick
Chief Operating Officer
Jonah Lovens
SVP, Revenue
Maggie Miller
VP, Technical Product Management
Marcus Maffucci
VP, Audience Monetization
Matt Conlin
President, Founder
Matt Koncz
President, Performance Media Group
Melanie Murphy
SVP of Analytics
Patrick Sweeney
Head of People
Rob Hunter
EVP, Corporate Development
Sean Cullen
EVP, Product & Technology

Board & Advisors

Andrew Frawley
Independent Director
Donald Mathis
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.