Org chart

Mark A. Douglas
President & CEO
Andrew D. Sandifer
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Barry J. Crawford
VP Operations
Bethwyn Todd
VP and President, FMC Asia Pacific
Brian P. Angeli
VP Corporate Strategy and Development
David A. Kotch
Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Karen M. Totland
VP Global Procurement, Facilities & Corporate Sustainability
Kenneth A. Gedaka
VP Communications and Public Affairs
Michael F. Reilly
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Shawn Whitman
Vice President, Government Affairs
Susanne Lingard
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Brian Blair
VP, Treasurer
Thaisa Hugenneyer
VP, Procurement & Global Facilities
Sebastià Pons
VP & President, FMC EMEA
Marcelo Magurno
Business Director, Brazil

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.