Foreign, Commonwealth & Developm...

1 Follower

Org chart

Philip Barton
Permanent Under-Secretary
Tim Barrow
Political Director
Juliet Chua
Director General, Finance and Corporate
Thomas Drew
Director General, Middle East, North Africa, Afghanistan and Pakistan
Moazzam Malik
Director General, Africa
Vijay Rangarajan
Director General, Americas and Overseas Territories
Jenny Bates
Director General, Indo-Pacific
Kumar Iyer
Director General, Delivery
Nic Hailey
Director General, Transformation
Iain Macleod
Legal Adviser
Rachel Glennerster
Chief Economist

Board & Advisors

John Coffey
Non-Executive Director
Helena Morrissey
Lead Non-Executive Director
Beverley Tew
Non-Executive Director
Ann Cormack
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart