Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Formlabs logo


Org chart

Maxim Lobovsky
CEO & co-Founder
Maxim Lobovsky
Maxim Lobovsky
Aybike Crott
Executive Recruiter
Aybike Crott
Blake Harris
Head of Growth
David Lakatos
Chief Product Officer
Jonathan Aharon
Luke Winston
Chief Business Officer
Sander Nijssen
Director Operations & Finance

Board & Advisors

No positions yet!
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.