Franklin University


Org chart

David R. Decker
David R. Decker
Marv Briskey
SVP & Chief Financial Officer
Christi Cabungcal
Chief of Staff & SVP, Administration
Bill Chan
VP, Strategic Alliances
Lynne Hull
VP, Student Affairs
Godfrey Mendes
SVP, Global Programs & Strategic Initiatives
Linda Steele
VP, Marketing
Rick Sunderman
SVP & Chief Information Officer
Christopher L. Washington
Provost & EVP, Academic Affairs

Board & Advisors

Clarke Price
Melissa Gutierrez
Vice Chair
Ralph Sanese
Jack O. Cartner
Board Member
Jamie Crane
Board Member
Mary Laird Duchi
Board Member
Phil FankHauser
Board Member
Ted Ford
Board Member
Anthony Gonsalves
Board Member
Gary L. Flynn
Board Member
Floyd V. Jones
Board Member
Lori Kaiser
Board Member
Gregory S. Lashutka
Board Member
Stan Partlow
Board Member
Peter Roche
Board Member
David Stone
Board Member
Matthew Toussant
Board Member
Carole Watkins
Board Member
David White
Board Member
Gary W. James
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.