Org chart

Stephen H. Kolison Jr.
Stephen H. Kolison Jr.
David Starrett
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Cedric Howard
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Betty Gossett
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
Michael Metzger
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Maria Carroll
Director of Human Resources
Vicki Sapp
Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer

Board & Advisors

Frank A. Pagano
Cynthia A. Ahlstrom
Council Member
Richard Alexander
Council Member
Michael R. Cerrie
Council Member
Russell Diethrick
Council Member
Anthony J. Dolce
Council Member
Joseph C. Johnson
Council Member
Stephen W. Keefe
Council Member
JoAnn Niebel
Council Member
Jillian Beard
Council Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.