Org chart

Sam Bankman-Fried
Co-Founder & CEO
Sam Bankman-Fried
Brett Harrison
President, FTX.US
Gary Wang
Co-Founder & CTO
Jen Chan
Chief of Staff
Dan Friedberg
Regulatory Officer
Michael Burgess
Head of Partnerships
Fabrizio Cecchettini
Head of Operations

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.