1 Follower

Org chart

Andrew Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
Alan Mackie
Products Director, Application Services
Andrew Belshaw
Chief Financial Officer
Andy Morris
Chief Strategy and Operating Officer
Daryl Pile
Managing Director – UK Indirect
David Doherty
Product Director, Access and Digital Strategy
David Macfarlane
Managing Director UK Direct
John Murphy
Group Operations Director, Operations Management
Malcolm Goddard
Group Commercial Director
Pam Williams
Human Resources Director
Phil Stubbs
Chief Technical Officer
Steve Lowe
Product Director, Mobile

Board & Advisors

Alan Gibbins
Independent Non-Executive Director
Andrew Stone
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Henrietta Marsh
Independent Non-Executive Director
Martin Lea
Independent Non-Executive Director
Richard Last
Wu Long Peng
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.