Gateway Technolabs

1 Follower

Org chart

Niraj Gemawat
Chairman And Managing Director
Niraj Gemawat
Pratik Mehta
Group COO & Chief Executive Client Success
Bharat Thaker
SVP Corporate Affairs
Elvar Thorkelsson
CEO, Gateway TechnoLabs Iceland
Indrajeet Mitra
Group Chief Technology & Innovation Officer, CHRO
Rahul Gadiya
CEO, Gateway aniMedia Works
Rahul Ganatra
Group Chief Executive - EMEA
Sameer Pradhan
Chief Architect, Technology & Innovation
Stephen Covers
CEO, Gateway TechnoLabs UK
Vipin Moharir
Group Chief Strategy Officer, CEO - Europe

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.