Gazprom Neft


Org chart

Alexander Dyukov
Alexander Dyukov
Alexander Dybal
Deputy CEO for Corporate Communications
Alexei Yankevich
Deputy CEO, Economics and Finance
Anatoly Cherner
Deputy CEO for Logistics, Refining and Sales
Elena Ilyukhina
Deputy CEO for Legal and Corporate Affairs
Igor Antonov
Deputy CEO for Security
Kirill Kravchenko
Deputy CEO for Administration
Pavel Kolobkov
Deputy CEO for Federal Government Relations
Pavel Oderov
Deputy CEO for International Business
Vadim Yakovlev
First Deputy CEO

Board & Advisors

Alexei Miller
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Elena Mikhailova
Board Member
Famil Sadygov
Board Member
Kirill Seleznev
Board Member
Sergei Menshikov
Board Member
Sergey Kuznets
Board Member
Sukhov Gennady
Board Member
Valery Serdukov
Board Member
Vitaly Markelov
Board Member
Vladimir Alisov
Board Member
Oleg Aksyutin
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.