GBX Group


Org chart

Drew Sparacia
Chief Executive Officer
Drew Sparacia
Lynne Winings
Antonin Robert
President of Community Development
David Swentor
President of Development
Dennis McAndrew
President of Consulting Services
Craig Schultz
Chief Financial Officer
Brian Walmsley
Chief Technology Officer
Kelly Hoy
Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Lance Frew
Chief Operating Officer
Dan Bergrin
Vice President & Tax Counsel
Gordon Short
Managing Director of Business Development
Michael Moses
Executive Managing Director of Business Development
Phil Winton
Vice President of Strategic Messaging
Rich Greco
Senior Managing Director of Tax Strategy
Sharon Knuth
Vice President of Project Management
Shelby Perkins Triick
Managing Director of Business Development
Regina Baker
Vice President of Marketing

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

Erin Oddis
Administrative Assistant
Zach Sparacia
Kathy Lewis
AP/AR Specialist
Staci Frammartino
Asset Manager
Allison Bradfield
Asset Management Coordinator
Megan Rowell
Asset Manager of Finance
Julie Burklund
Business Systems Analyst, Finance
Inna Makarov
Rachael Price
Development Associate
Laura Manville
IT Software Applications Analyst
Hazel Chama
Executive Administrative Assistant
Lori Morris
Executive Administrative Assistant
Rick Caton
Enterprise Application Administrator
Mahadi Talley
IT Support Technician
Gar Heintzelman
Manager of Market Analytics
Megan Glosser
Manager of Valuation
Chris Morris
Office Administrator
Colin Persons
Senior Analyst
John O'neill
Senior Asset Manager
Jean Williams
Senior Executive Assistant
Ursula Moore
Senior Analyst of Acquisitions
Bill Mohr
Director of Facilities
Zach Guren
Director of Development
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.