Georgia Institute of Technology


Org chart

Ángel Cabrera
Ángel Cabrera
Archie W. Ervin
VP, Institute Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Barrett H. Carson
VP, Development
Bonnie Ferri
VP, Graduate Education and Faculty Development
Chaouki T. Abdallah
EVP, Research
Frank Neville
SVP, Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff
James Hudgens
SVP, and Director of GTRI
Kelly Fox
EVP, Administration and Finance
Ling-Ling Nie
General Counsel and VP, Ethics and Compliance
Renee Kopkowski
VP, Communications
Todd Stansbury
Director of Athletics
Steven W. McLaughlin
Dean, College of Engineering & Provost and EVP, Academic Affairs
Daren Hubbard
VP, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Kim Harrington
AVP, Human Resources
Bert Reeves
Vice President, Institute Relations
Steven Girardot
Interim Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Luoluo Hong
VP, Student Engagement & Well-Being
Michelle Rinehart
Dean, College of Design

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.