Georgia Ports Authority


Org chart

Griff Lynch
Executive Director
Bill Sutton
Chief Information Officer
Bruce Kuzma
Senior Director, Trade Development, Ocean Carrier & Non-Container Sales
Chris Logan
Senior Director, Trade Development, Beneficial Cargo Owner Sales
Christopher B. Novack
Senior Director, Engineering and Facilities Maintenance |
Clifford R. Pyron
Chief Commercial Officer
Daniel E. Rohde
Senior Director, Operations
Edward McCarthy
Chief Operating Officer
J. Russell Mincey
Chief Financial Officer
James C. McCurry
Chief Administrative Officer
Kevin R. Doyle
Senior Director, Protective Services
Lise Altman
Chief Human Resources Officer
Robert C. Morris
Chief Communications Officer
Wes Lanier
Senior Director, Strategic Operations and Safety

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.