It is listed on both the Euronext London and Euronext Paris markets and was listed on the London Stock Exchange until 19 July 2012.

Yann Leriche
Chief Executive Officer
Yann Leriche
Anne-Laure Desclèves
Director of Communications and Brand
Claire Piccolin
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Deborah Merrens
Chief Commercial Officer
John Keefe
Director of Public Affairs
Michel Boudoussier
Chief Corporate Officer
Philippe De Lagune
COO - Institutions
Raphael Doutrebente
CEO, Europorte
Steven Moore
CEO ElecLink

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.