Glencore Agriculture logo

Glencore Agriculture


Org chart

David Mattiske
Chief Executive Officer
David Mattiske
Bas Van Hoorn
Director Grains Marketing
Bruce Hogg
Managing Director, Head of Power and Renewables, CPPIB
Celso Bermejo
Executive Manager Brazil
Chris Mahoney
Non-Executive Director, Glencore plc
Colin Iles
Executive Marketing Manager Cotton/Sugar
Francis Mardon
Director Oilseeds Marketing
James Bryce
Managing Director, Portfolio Value Creation, CPPIB
Joanna Lim
Executive Manager Asia
Kyle Jeworski
Regional Director North America
Lincoln Webb
Senior vice-president, Infrastructure and Renewable Resource Capital, BCI
Markus Walt
Head of Business Development, Glencore plc
Matthew Weber
General Counsel
Mieke Pattenier
Executive Manager Human Resources/Communications
Peter Mouthaan
Chief Financial Officer
Richard Klein
Executive Manager Chartering
Sergio Gancberg
Regional Director South America
Tim Krause
Regional Director Australia/New Zealand

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.