The GLOBE Academy


Org chart

Christi Elliott-Earby
Executive Director
Christi Elliott-Earby
Denise Clayton-Purvis
Cutia Blunt
Head of School, Lower
Christina Catinella
Interim Assistant HOS-LC
Marsha Huitt
Interim Head of School, Upper
Judy Limor
Assistant HOS, Upper
Zakia Funchess
Data & RTI Coordinator
Sandra Daniel
Language Coordinator
Lisa Dibble
Curriculum Coordinator

Board & Advisors

Ryan Hudak
Board Chair
Meghann Adams
Board Member
Monique Hudson
Board Member
Leigh Long
Board Member
Katie Monroe
Board Member
Luis Pacheco
Board Member
Drew Reynolds
Board Member
Aba Rogers
Board Member
Chip White
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.