Attract talent

Goosehead Insurance

1 Follower

Org chart

Drew Burks
Chief Information Officer
Gary Delavan
Vice President
Mark Colby
Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Colby
Vice President
Megan Bailey
Vice President
Michael C. Colby
President and Chief Operating Officer
Michael Moxley
Vice President
Ryan Langston
General Counsel
Dan Farrell
VP, Capital Markets
Brian Pattillo
Vice President

Board & Advisors

Mark Miller
Peter Lane
Rusty Reid

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.