Org chart

Ari Schuler
Interim CEO
Ari Schuler
Ram Ramanathan
Chief Scientist
Daniel Prado Rodriguez
Director, Technical Program Management
Mike Nolfi
Director, Supply Chain & Manufacturing
Warren Ramanathan
Director, QA Engineering
Shawn Hurt
Director, Sales Operations
Elan Frantz
VP Product
Alissa Ott-Walsh
Director, People Ops
Christophe Servaes
Director, Firmware Engineering
Christie Novotny
Director, Digital Marketing
Luke Stewart
Director, Customer Experience
Valerie Coghill
VP, Finance
Vince Hearn
VP, Defense & International Sales
Kyle Karren
VP, Hardware Engineering
Ashley Solan
Director of HR
Andrea Garrity
Chief Growth Officer

Board & Advisors

Daniela Perlein
Co-Founder & Chair
Trae Stephens
Board Member
John Levy
Board Member
Albert Wenger
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

Senior Firmware Engineer
Vacant position
Colin Roye
Software and DevOps Engineer
Raphael Abrams
Lead Hardware Engineer
Ryan Bobrowski
Lead, Full-Stack Software
Ketaki Guntoorkar
Lead, Mobile Software
Matt Finnegan
Software Engineer
Josh Makinda
Software Engineer
Kevin Durkin
Senior Visual Designer
Todd Kuchinskas
International Market Manager
Nate Havens
Sales Manager, State & Local Public Safety
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.