Graham Holdings logo

Graham Holdings


Org chart

Timothy J. O’Shaughnessy
Timothy J. O’Shaughnessy
President & CEO
Timothy J. O’Shaughnessy
Wallace R. Cooney
Andrew S. Rosen
Chairman & CEO Kaplan, Inc. and EVP Graham Holdings Company
Denise Demeter
Vice President Chief Human Resources Officer
Elaine Wolff
Associate General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Jake Maas
Senior Vice President – Planning and Development
Marcel A. Snyman
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Nicole M. Maddrey
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Pinkie Dent Mayfield
Vice President Corporate Affairs & Chief Communications Officer
Stacey Halota
Vice President–Information Security and Privacy
Theresa A. Wilson
Vice President Risk Management

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.