Attract talent

Grand Canyon University


Org chart

Brian Mueller
Hank Radda
Jamie Boggs
VP, Athletics
Jennifer Lech
Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs and University Registrar, Accreditation Liaison Officer
Joe Veres
Vice President of Student Success
Shanna Milonas
Assistant Vice President of Academic Compliance, Title IX and 504 Coordinator
Sherman Elloitt
Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
T. Kale Gober
Vice President of Advancement
Tim Griffin
Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Trish Leonard
Vice President of Student Financial Aid Compliance
Meredith Critchfield
Dean, College of Education
Craig Detweiler
Dean, College of Arts & Media
Greg Rogers
VP, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Ray Kaselonis
Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel

Board & Advisors

Don Andorfer
Board of Trustees
Fred Miller
Board of Trustees
Jim Rice
Board of Trustees
Lupita Ley Hightower
Board of Trustees
Marion Kelly
Board of Trustees
Peggy J. Chase
Board of Trustees
Jim Rice
Board of Trustees

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.