Groupe Casino


Org chart

Jean-Charles Naouri
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Carlos Mario Giraldo Moreno
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Éxito Group (Colombia)
Cécile Guillou
Executive Director of Franprix
David Lubek
Chef Financial Officer
Emmanuel Grenier
Chairman of Cnova and Chief Executive Officer of Cdiscount
Franck-Philippe Georgin
General Secretary, Executive Committee Secretary
Hervé Daudin
Executive Director, Merchandise Director and Chairman of Achats Marchandises Casino
Jean-Paul Mochet
Chief Executive Officer of Franprix
Julien Lagubeau
Chief Operating Officer
Tina Schuler
Chief Executive Officer of Leader Price, Casino Supermarchés, Géant Casino and Casino Proximités
Diane Coliche
Executive Director of Monoprix
Guillaume Seneclauze
Group Omnichannel Director
Nicolas Joly
Group M&A Project Director & Chairman of Casino Immobilier

Board & Advisors

Christiane Feral-Schuhl
Independent Director
Kareen Ceintre
Secretary of the Board of Directors
Nathalie Andrieux
Independant Director
Maud Bailly
Independent Director
Béatrice Dumurgier
Independent director
Thierry Billot
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.