1 Follower

Org chart

Profile photo of Stéphane Meunier, CEO at HALLURA
Stéphane Meunier
Stéphane Meunier
Denis Cengich
QA/RA Director
Lena Ragozin
QC Manager
Libi Chirug
QA and Process Specialist
Olga Kuznetz
Validation Manager
Sharon Goldenberg
Clinical Trial Manager
Sveta Shneider
R&D Manager
Tal Eyal
Lab Technician

Board & Advisors

Profile photo of Paul Navarre, Board Member at HALLURA
Paul Navarre
Board Member
Profile photo of Shimon Eckhouse, Chairman of the Board at HALLURA
Shimon Eckhouse
Chairman of the Board

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.