Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Hannon Armstrong logo

Hannon Armstrong

Org chart

Jeffrey W. Eckel
Chairman, President & CEO
Jeffrey W. Eckel
Jeffrey W. Eckel
Charles W. Melko
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Dana M. Smith
Chief Human Resources Officer
Dana M. Smith
Daniel K. Mcmahon
Executive Vice President, Portfolio Management
J. Brendan Herron
Executive Vice President
Jeff Martin
Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
Jeffrey A. Lipson
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jeffrey A. Lipson
Marc Pangburn
Managing Director Private Investment Team Lead
Nathaniel J. Rose
Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
Robert Johnson
Senior Vice President, Public Sector Investments
Steven L. Chuslo
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Susan Nickey
Managing Director

Board & Advisors

No positions yet!
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.