Attract talent

Harland Clarke


Org chart

John O’Malley
Chief Executive Officer, Harland Clarke Holdings
Cali Tran
President and Chief Executive Officer, Valassis
Chuck Dawson
Vice-Chairman, Harland Clarke Holdings
Cotter Cunningham
Chairman & Founder, RetailMeNot, Inc.
Dan Singleton
Senior Advisor to the CEO, Harland Clarke Holdings
Jana Schmidt
Chief Executive Officer, Harland Clarke
Lee Ann Stevenson
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Administrative Officer, Harland Clarke Holdings
Marissa Tarleton
Chief Executive Officer, RetailMeNot, Inc.
Peter A. Fera, Jr.
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Harland Clarke Holdings
Rich Nelson
Senior Vice President Corporate Development, Harland Clarke Holdings
Steve Albright
Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff, Harland Clarke Holdings

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Rich Perez
VP, Customer Experience & Digital Delivery
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.