Havertys Furniture


Org chart

Clarence H. Smith
Chairman, President & CEO
Abir G. Thakurta
Vice President, Supply Chain
B. Gregory Davis
Vice President, Information Technology Development
Greg N. Johnson
Vice President, Distribution
Helen B. Bautista
Vice President, Marketing
James M. Presmanes
Vice President, Risk Management & Insurance
Janet E. Taylor
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
Jenny Hill Parker
Senior Vice President, Finance and Corporate Secretary
John L. Gill
Executive Vice President, Merchandising
Matt C. Scalf
Vice President, Import Services
Randall A. Davis
Vice President, Corporate Controller and Treasurer
Rawson Haverty
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Rhonda J. Wolf
Vice President, Merchandising
Scott T. Miles
Vice President, Stores
Alexander W. Stephanouk
VP, Internal Audit

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.