Hawaiian Airlines


Org chart

Peter R. Ingram
President & CEO
Aaron Alter
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Andrew Stanbury
Regional Director Australia and New Zealand
Avi Mannis
Senior Vice President, Marketing
Beau Tatsumura
Vice President, Maintenance & Engineering
Brent A. Overbeek
Senior Vice President, Revenue Management & Network Planning
David Lenoir
Vice President, Financial Planning and Analysis
Jay Schaefer
Vice President and Treasurer
Jeff Helfrick
Vice President, Airport Operations
Jim Landers
Senior Vice President, Technical Operations
John Jacobi
Senior Vice President, Information Technology
Jon Snook
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Justin Doane
Vice President of Labor Relations
Robert Johnson
Vice President, Flight Operations
Robert Sorensen
Vice President, Marketing and E-Commerce
Robin Kobayashi
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Robin Sparling
Vice President, In-Flight Services
Russell Williss
Country Director New Zealand
Sayle Hirashima
Vice President, Controller
Shannon L. Okinaka
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Soojin Yu
Country Director South Korea
Takaya Shishido
Country Director Japan
Theo Panagiotoulias
Senior Vice President, Global Sales & Alliances

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart