Haynes International logo

Haynes International

1 Follower

Org chart

Michael L. Shor
President & CEO
Michael L. Shor
Daniel W. Maudlin
Vice President - Finance; Chief Financial Officer; Treasurer
David L. Strobel
Vice President - Operations
David Van Bibber
Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
Gregory Tipton
Vice President - Chief Information Officer
Janice W. Gunst
Vice President - General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
Jean C. Neel
Vice President - Corporate Affairs
Marlin C. Losch III
Vice President - Sales and Distribution
Scott R. Pinkham
Vice President - Tube and Wire Products
V.R. Ishwar
Vice President - Marketing and Technology

Board & Advisors

Dawne S. Hickton
Donald C. Campion
Larry O. Spencer
Robert H. Getz
Chairman of the Board

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.