Org chart

Vibha Padalkar
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Vibha Padalkar
Suresh Badami
Executive Director
Niraj Shah
Chief Financial Officer
Prasun Gajri
Chief Investment Officer
Parvez Mulla
Chief Operating Officer
Srinivasan Parthasarathy
Sr. EVP and Chief Actuary
Pankaj Gupta
Group Head, Distribution Strategy and Alliances
Sanjay Vij
Group Head, Bancassurance
Vibhash Naik
Chief Human Resource Officer

Board & Advisors

Deepak S Parekh
Non-Executive Chairman
Keki M Mistry
Non-Executive Director
Renu Sud Karnad
Non-Executive Director
Vish Viswanathan
Independent Director
Sumit Bose
Independent Director
Ketan Dalal
Independent Director
Bharti Gupta Ramola
Independent Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.