Heat Biologics


Org chart

Jeffrey Wolf
Founder & CEO
Jeffrey Wolf
George Peoples
Chief Medical Advisor
Anthony Manning
Chief Scientific Advisor
William L. Ostrander
Chief Financial Officer
Gary Vinson
VP, Chemistry & Manufacturing Controls
Guillermo Arana
Executive Director, Clinical Development
Matthew M. Seavey
Executive Director of Special Projects
Cheni Kwok
Senior Business Development Advisor

Board & Advisors

John Monahan
Gary Acton
Scientific Advisor
Roger B. Cohen
Scientific Advisor
Llew Keltner
Scientific Advisor
Robert B. Levy
Scientific Advisor
Robert S. Negrin
Scientific Advisor
Anthony Tolcher
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.