NoA Ignite


Org chart

Jakob Langemark
Managing Director
Jakob Langemark
Henriette Hosbond
Chief Experience Officer
Ralf Sohl
Chief Technical Officer
Lasse Vakgaard
Chief Commercial Officer
Aylin Kanpak
Strategy Director & Partner
Christian Steen Jensen
Chief Operating Officer
Amanda Bloch
Lead Producer / Head of Producers

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.