Attract talent

Heron Therapeutics


Org chart

Barry D. Quart
President, CEO and Director
Chris Storgard
Chief Medical Officer
David Szekeres
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
John Arthur
VP, Manufacturing & Supply
John W. Poyhonen
Executive VP, Chief Commercial Officer and Director
Kimberly Manhard
Executive Vice President, Drug Development and Director
Michael Mathews
Senior VP, Pain Franchise
Sean Ristine
VP, Human Resources
Thomas Ottoboni
Chief Scientific Officer and Senior VP, Pharmaceutical and Translational Sciences
Lisa Peraza
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.