Hikma Pharmaceuticals


Org chart

Siggi Olafsson
Chief Executive Officer
Siggi Olafsson
Bassam Kanaan
EVP, Corporate Development and M&A
Brian Hoffmann
President, US Generics
Henriette Nielsen
EVP, Business Operations
Khalid Nabilsi
Chief Financial Officer
Majda Labadi
EVP, Organisational Development
Mazen Darwazah
Executive Vice Chairman, President of MENA
Peter Speirs
Company Secretary
Riad Mishlawi
President, Injectables
Shahin Fesharaki
Chief Scientific Officer
Susan Ringdal
EVP, Strategic Planning and Global Affairs
Hussein Arkhagha
Chief Counsel

Board & Advisors

Ali Al-Husry
Non-Executive Director
Cynthia Schwalm
Independent Non-Executive Director
John Castellani
Independent Non-Executive Director
Nina Henderson
Independent Non-Executive Director
Pamela Kirby
Remuneration Committee Chair, Independent Non-Executive Director
Pat Butler
Audit Committee Chair, Independent Non-Executive Director
Said Darwazah
Executive Chairman
Douglas Hurt
Audit Committee Chair, Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.