Hinds Hospice


Org chart

Eric Klimes
Chief Executive Officer
Eric Klimes
James Simmons
Medical Director
Zane Fisher
Director of Outreach & New Business
Lilika Stratigos
Director of Human Resources
James Majors
Director of IT Systems & Facilities
Ann Guerrero
Chief Clinical Officer
Kathy Cromwell
Executive Director of Counseling & Support Services
Desmond Davila
Director of Thrift Store Operations
Steve Weakland
Executive Director of Development
Tom Pedreira
Legal Counsel
Sven Hamilton
Director, Volunteer Services
Christine Swift
Director of Inpatient Service

Board & Advisors

Stacy A. Manning
Board Chair Elect
Toni Porter
Finance Chair
Roland Roos
Board Member
Luann Joy
Board Member
Gene Kallsen
Board Member
Joe Morgan
Board Member
Quentin Kinnison
Board Member
Marie Gilbert
Board Member
Bobby Fena
Board Member
Sylvester Bryan
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.