1 Follower

Org chart

Jeffrey D. Lorenger
President & CEO
Jeffrey D. Lorenger
Brandon Bullock
President, The HON Company
Cooper Evans
Vice President, Internal Audit
Donna Meade
Vice President, Member and Community Relations
Jack Herring
Vice President, Corporate Finance & Treasurer
Julie Abramowski
Vice President, Corporate Controller
Kris Rao
Vice President and Chief Information and Digital Officer
Kurt Tjaden
Senior Vice President and President, HNI International
Marshall Bridges
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Matt Mccall
VP, Investor Relations and Corporate Development
Steven Bradford
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Vincent Berger
Executive Vice President and President, Hearth & Home Technologies
Jason Hagedorn
President, Allsteel Inc.
Rachael Boone
President, OFM Inc.

Board & Advisors

Abbie Smith
Mary Bell
Mary Jones
Stan Askren
Brian Stern

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.