Org chart

Rob Slimp
Chairman & CEO
Chris Gale
Great Lakes Division President
Chris Price
Central Division President
Diana Mendes
President of Infrastructure & Mobility Equity
Douglas Mann
Corporate Development President
Gay Knipper
Program Management Practice Leader
Jim Ray
Corporate President
John Barton
Professional Services Chair, DOT Market Sector Leader & Bridge Practice Leader
John Friel
Western U.S. President
Keith Hinkebein
Design Build President
Kevin Haboian
Chief Sales Officer
Kevin Hoeflich
Toll Services Leader
Lindsay Jordan
Chief People Officer
Lou Russo
Aviation Market Sector Leader
Michael Inabinet
Central U.S. President
Michael Sweeney
Eastern U.S. President
Pat Mosher
Communications and Planning Officer
Phil Brake
Northeast Division President
Ronnie Hakim
Transit/Rail Market Sector Leader
Sanja Zlatanic
Tunnel Services Practice Leader
Steve Haag
Chief Information Officer
Tim Cahill
Architecture Practice Leader
Wayne Feuerborn
West Division President
George Wolf
Corporate Counsel
Mel Sears
Northwest Division President
Doug Allen
Southeast Division President
Arya Rohani
Intelligent Transportation Emerging Mobility Practice Leader
Kara Lentz
Interim Construction Services Practice Leader
Mark Dunton
Interim Chief Information Officer
Michelle Dippel
Mid-Atlantic Division President

Board & Advisors

Paul Yarossi

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.