Hotel Tonight


Org chart

Sam Shank
CEO & co-Founder
Sam Shank
Jatinder Singh
Chief Technology Officer
Amir Segall
Chief Business Officer
Beth Teague
Head of Brand Marketing
Brent Loader
Head of Finance
Brian Han
Head of Performance Marketing & Retention
Cammy Houser
Head of Hotel Tomorrow
Heather Ogan
Jonathan Geggat
Head of Data
Kalpana Chandrasekhar
Head of Customer Experience
Sara Marston
General Counsel

Board & Advisors

Amy Bohutinsky
Board Member
Andrew Braccia
Board Member
David Covell
Board Member
Dhiren Fonseca
Board Member
Jared Simon
Co-Founder & Board Member
Rick Lewis
Board Member
Roger Lee
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.