Howard Brown Health Center logo

Howard Brown Health Center

Org chart

David Ernesto Munar
President & CEO
John H. McElwee
Chief Financial Officer
Lauren A. Sullivan
Chief Information Officer
Magda Houlberg
Chief Clinical Officer
Paviella Foster
Chief Program Officer
Robin Gay
Chief Dental Officer
Brandi Jackson
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
Patrick Gibbons
Chief Medical Director
Anthony Armstrong
VP of Strategy & Business Development
Aaron Lawlor
VP, Human Resources
Kathy Jacobs McLoyd
Director of Nursing
Brandon Hill
Executive Director, Center for Education, Research, & Advocacy

Board & Advisors

Mario Treto, Jr.
Board Chair
N. Charles Thomas
Executive Vice Chair
Austin Baidas
Ryan Siemers
Board Member
Oscar Zambrano
Board Member
Chad Nico Hiu
Board Member
Jared Lewis
Board Member
Mark L. Hawkins
Board Member
Nic Belgrave
Board Member
Wendy Bostwick
Board Member
Emily Byrne-Driver
Board Member
Mike Mazzeo
Board Member
Becky Rowland
Board Member
Eric Schneider
Board Member
Garrett Taliaferro
Board Member

People not yet in org chart