HPA Health Group logo

HPA Health Group


Org chart

João Silvério Fernandes Bacalhau
Chairman of the Board of Directors
João Silvério Fernandes Bacalhau
Carlos Glória
Medical Director, Hospital Particular – Alvor
Maria Alice Serrano e Silva
Medical Director, Hospital São Gonçalo - Lagos
Paulo Vieira de Sousa
Medical Director, Hospital Particular - Gambelas (Faro)
Luís Freitas
Medical Director, Hospital Particular - Madeira (Funchal)
Stuart Balbino
Administration and Financial Director
Pedro Santinha
Purchasing Director
Ana Paula Fontes
Communication Director & Training and Professional Development Director
César Santos
Director & Commercial Director
José Ribeiro
Equipment and Infrastructures Director
João Manuel Bacalhau
Marketing Director
Alexandre Gonçalinho
Quality Director
Joana Griff
Human Resources Director
Carlos Segundo
IT Director

Board & Advisors

Artur Fernando Bacalhau
José Luis Teixeira Ferreira
Doutor Fernando José De La Vieter R. Nobre
Maria Luísa Ferreira Da Silva Nemésio
Francisco Castelo da Maia Bivar Weinholtz
Chairman for Govening Body of Shareholders

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.