HUB International


Org chart

Marc I. Cohen
President & CEO
Christopher Treanor
President, Programs & Specialties
Tina Osen
President, HUB International Canada
Joe DeNoyior
President, Retirement & Private Wealth
Neil Hughes
Regional President, Central
John McGrath
Regional President, Pacific
Charles J. Brophy
Regional President, East
Michael S. Chapman
Regional President, South
John Albright
Chief Legal Officer
Trey Biggs
Chief Sales Officer & President, US West
Chad Robertson
EVP, International Business & Growth Initiatives
Grace Van Til
EVP, Technology & Operations

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.