Hudson River Healthcare


Org chart

Anne Kauffman Nolon
Anne Kauffman Nolon
Allison Dubois
Carmen Chinea
Chief of Clinical Strategy and Research
Chris Quinones
Chief Administrative Officer
Daniel Miller
Chief of Residency Training and Behavioral Health Integration
Diana Faustino
Chief of Staff
Diane Arneth
Chief of Community Services and Executive Director, CHASI
Evan Zuckerman
Chief Financial Officer, NYC Division
Greg Gast
Chief of Human Resources
Gregory Maddalena
Acting Chief Dental Officer
Hope Glassberg
Chief of Strategy
James D. Sinkoff
Deputy Executive Officer and CFO
Jeannette Phillips
Executive Director, Housing Preservation Company and EVP, Community Development
Jeramie Barber
Executive Director, HRHCare Foundation and VP of Development
Jessica Diamond
Chief of Population Health
Katherine Brieger
Executive Director, Planetree Institute & Chief of Clinical Strategy and Research
Kenneth Desa
Acting Chief Medical Officer
Lisa Riley
Executive Director, Office of the CEO and Board of Directors
Mark Santiago
Chief of Patient Engagement and Business Development
Roberta Kelly
Chief Nursing Officer and SVP, NYC Division Operations
Todd Dorman
Chief of Communications

Board & Advisors

Alan Steiner
Board Chair
Andrew S. Richter
Angela Earl
Board Member
Aubrey Saunders
Board Member
Charles Miller
Board Member
Dolores Guardado
Board Member
John Russell
Second Vice-Chair
Kendrick D. Harris
Board Member
Luke Hilpert
Marcia Jacobowitz-Paz
First Vice-Chair
Norma Johnson
Third Vice-Chair
Ramona Ceballos
Board Member
Robert Heatley
Board Member
Sandra Cuellar Oxford
Board Member
Yolanda L. Rudich
Board Member
Berthilde Dufrene
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.