Huntingdon Valley Bank


Org chart

Travis J. Thompson
President & CEO
Hugh W. Connelly, CFA, CTP
EVP & Chief Lending Officer
Derek Warden
EVP & Chief Credit Officer
Barton Skurbe
EVP Mortgage Banking
Chris Jacobsen
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
Chuck Hutt
EVP Mortgage Banking COO
Joseph C. O’Neill
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Robert J. Marino
President & Vice Chair

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.