Attract talent

Husqvarna Group


Org chart

Henric Andersson
President & CEO and acting head of Strategy & Innovation
Brian Belanger
General Counsel & Secretary to the Board
Glen Instone
President, Husqvarna Forest & Garden Division
Leigh Dagberg
SVP, People & Organization
Pavel Hajman
SVP, Global Information Services and CIO
Pär Åström
President, Gardena Division
Karin Falk
President Construction Division
Erik Winberg
SVP, Strategy & Innovation
Terry Burke
CFO & EVP, Finance, IR & Communication

Board & Advisors

Anders Köhler
Deputy employee representative
Christine Robins
Board member
Dan Byström
Deputy employee representative
Daniel Nodhäll
Board member
Katarina Martinson
Board member
Lars Pettersson
Board member
Tom Johnstone
Chair of the Board
Daniel Tornberg
Board Member
Ingrid Bonde
Board Member
Stefan Ranstrand
Board member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.