iCare Management LLC logo

iCare Management LLC


Org chart

Chris S. Wright
President and CEO
Chris S. Wright
Michael Plausse
Chief Financial Officer
Mike Landi
Chief Operating Officer
Jonathan Starble
Chief Legal Officer
Allison Breault
Chief Clinical Officer
Donna Farr
President, Touchpoints Therapy and Vice President, Quality Assurance & Performance Improvement
Denise Mackinnon
Vice President, Financial Services
Dereck Singh
Vice President, Business Planning
Robert Burke
Vice President, Psychosocial Services
David Skoczulek
Vice President, Business Development
Jaime Faucher
Vice President, Operations
Lilla Carter
Vice President, Case Management
Kate Sloan
Director, Strategic and Clinical Partnerships
Christina Gorgone
Director, Accounts Receivable
Sarah Landi
Director, Education
Sarah Howroyd
Director, Mental Health and Addiction Services
Melissa Dziob
Director, Quality of Life and Specialty Programming
Laura Jones
Regional Clinical Director

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.