Ichnos Sciences


Org chart

Cyril Konto
President & CEO
Cyril Konto
Roberto Giovannini
Chief Process & Manufacturing Officer
Grace Maguire
Head of Communications and Corporate Affairs
Eric J. Feldman
Chief Medical Officer

Board & Advisors

David Lubner
Non-Executive Director
V. S. Mani
Lawrence Olanoff
Non-Executive Director
Dennis Purcell
Non-Executive Director
Sonia Quaratino
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.