Icon Solutions


Org chart


Ben Hallifax
Dave Strawson
Director, Service Delivery
Liam Jeffs
Director, Sales
Simon Wilson
Director, Payment Solutions
Toine van Beusekom
Strategy Director
Tom Kelleher

Principal Architects

Adam Richardson
Principal Payments Architect
Ewan Withers
Principal Architect
Ian Carman
Principal Architect
Kate Palmer
Principal Architect
Dave Thompson
Head of IPF Delivery
Saara Day
Head of Marketing
Simon Callan
Head of IPF Architecture

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Dan Allingham
Head of Finance
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.