Ideastream Public Media

1 Follower

Org chart

Kevin Martin
President & CEO
Mark Rosenberger
Chief Content Officer
Todd Mesek
Chief Marketing Officer
Jenny Northern
General Manager
Mike Shafarenko
Chief Experience Officer
Sara Hodgson
Director of Employee Experience
Dan Shellenbarger
Senior Director, Ohio Channel
Mike McIntyre
Executive Editor
Lori Marks
Senior Director, Foundations and Corporate Support
Wendy Turner
General Manager, Ohio Public Media Services

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Anne Glausser
Assistant Station Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.