IGas Energy

1 Follower

Org chart

Stephen Bowler
Chief Executive Officer
Stephen Bowler
Ann-Marie Wilkinson
Director of Corporate Affairs
Chris Beard
Production Director
Peter Foscoe
Director of Human Resources
Ross Glover
Development Director
Ross Pearson
Technical Director

Board & Advisors

Cuth Mcdowell
Interim Non-Executive Director
Hans Arstad
Non-executive Director
Philip Jackson
Non-executive Director
Tushar Kumar
Non-executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.