Org chart

Frederic Ors
Annie Tanguay
Vice President, Quality and Regulatory
Joanne Schindler
Chief Medical Officer
Joseph Sullivan
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Marianne Stanford
Vice President, Research & Development
Pierre Labbé
Chief Financial Officer
Stéphan Fiset
Vice President, Clinical Research

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.