Inclusa logo



Org chart

Profile photo of Mark Hilliker, Chief Executive Officer at Inclusa
Mark Hilliker
Chief Executive Officer
Mark Hilliker
Profile photo of Jason Taylor, Chief Financial Officer at Inclusa
Jason Taylor
Chief Financial Officer
Profile photo of Josh Jandrain, Chief Information Officer at Inclusa
Josh Jandrain
Chief Information Officer
Profile photo of Kris Kubnick, Chief Member Experience Officer at Inclusa
Kris Kubnick
Chief Member Experience Officer
Profile photo of Michelle Fellenz, Chief Talent Learning and Culture Officer at Inclusa
Michelle Fellenz
Chief Talent Learning and Culture Officer
Profile photo of Patrick Henneger, Chief Legal Officer at Inclusa
Patrick Henneger
Chief Legal Officer
Profile photo of Tim Garrity, Chief Innovation Officer at Inclusa
Tim Garrity
Chief Innovation Officer

Board & Advisors

Beth Arimond
Board Member
Gary Ranum
Board Member
Janis Ribbens
Board Member
Joan Fordham
Board Member
John Halbleib
Board Member
John Kriesel
Board Member
Ken Cornish
Board Member
Ken Day
Board Member
Larry A. Laehn
Board Member
Ron Carney
Board Member
Tara Johnson
Board Member
Wade Dull
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.