Org chart

Shaun Thaxter
Chief Executive Officer
Frank Stier
Chief Manufacturing and Supply Officer
Christian Heidbreder
Chief Scientific Officer
Cynthia Cetani
Chief Integrity and Compliance Officer
Debby Betz
Chief Corporate Affairs & Communications Officer
Hillel West
Chief Manufacturing and Supply Officer
Javier Rodriguez
Chief Legal Officer
Jon Fogle
Chief Human Resources Officer
Kathryn Hudson
Company Secretary
Mark Crossley
Chief Financial Officer
Richard Simkin
Chief Commercial and Strategy Officer
Rosh Dias
Chief Medical Officer

Board & Advisors

A. Thomas Mclellan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Daniel J. Phelan
Senior Independent Director
Lorna Parker
Independent Non-Executive Director
Peter Bains
Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.